Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Spruiell

Michael Spruiell

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Spruiell
"I started with the Jungels State Farm branch when Kyle’s dad ran the company, and Kyle and his staff has continued what his father started. Friendly and Great service. Hands down the best insurance broker I have dealt with. I do pay more for my insurance than I would at other places, and if you are just looking for cheap insurance go see those other people where they dont care about anything but getting your money. If you are looking for an organization that is willing to go the extra mile genuinely cares about your situation and is invested in the well-being of you and your family. Then give Kyle Jungels and his amazing team a call. Prepare yourself because once you meet them and get insurance from them you are going to sit back and reflect. “What have I been doing with my life?” 🙌🙌🙌"
Profile photo of John Preble

John Preble

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Preble
"So I had my vehicle insurance for years. It was basically a re-occurring payment that I paid. I decided to reach out to State Farm to see what they could do for me. I spoke with Kyle Jungels and he was able to double my coverage and save me around $800 per year. 5 weeks later, me wife and I bought our first house and the savings continued. Received an additional discount on the vehicle insurance. Kyle (State Farm) was able to provide the best home insurance quote by a grand plus. It was an easy decision. My final thoughts, I wish I had reached out earlier as I would have saved a lot more money. If you’re thinking about it, a 15 minute phone call is worth your time."
Profile photo of Rosa martinez

Rosa martinez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa martinez
"I was accidentally sent to another location but the service was not up to par. I’m so happy to be back and especially happy with Meagen Martinez who always goes over and beyond to deliver a professional positive experience. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Jackie Orta

Jackie Orta

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Orta
"Part of adulting is realizing you have to plan for the unexpected. My agent Ivan understood my wants and concerns and was able to provide options that were tailored to me. He was thorough and patient. I felt well informed and confident with my options. Ivan made the process and experience feel so easy and informative. I made the right choice by trusting him."
Profile photo of Rebecca Freeman

Rebecca Freeman

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Freeman
"State Farm was quick and efficient in helping me with my claim."
Profile photo of Olga Herrera

Olga Herrera

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Herrera
"The staff here is amazing at what they do. They were extremely helpful and took care of me. Best service!"
Profile photo of firewatersun

firewatersun

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by firewatersun
"Megan has always been quick to respond to questions and always provided top notch advice pertaining to insurance. Always recommend state farm insurance based on our experience with Megan."
Profile photo of Jesse Chen

Jesse Chen

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Chen
"Megan was communicative and easy to work with! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Donald Knutson

Donald Knutson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Knutson
"Excellent service and recommendations when we had an accident by an uninsured motorist. Office staff extremely helpful and understanding. Would highly recommend Kyle and his staff if you are shopping around for insurance."
Profile photo of Javier Yanez

Javier Yanez

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Yanez
"Kyle jungles have a great team to work with, very welcoming, I was pleased with all the options Ivan offer me on my life & health insurance coverage. We are happy to know we have a knowledgeable team to support us when we need it."
Profile photo of Luis Xavier

Luis Xavier

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Xavier
"Ivan was really helpful with my needs and did an amazing job explaining everything to me 😄"
Profile photo of Georg Lakadosch

Georg Lakadosch

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Georg Lakadosch
"Been with State Farm over 40 years. Kyle Jungels and his experienced team always takes care of my needs. Treats you like family!"
Profile photo of David Tejada

David Tejada

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Tejada
"Where can I start I came in needing assistance in finding a premium, and I left satisfied with my experience. From the beginning talking with the insurance agent Ivan he helped me professionally and answered all my questions in a clear and concise manner. I also appreciate just how he treated me as I felt as if I was long time costumer in the establishment. Overall excellent experience and would highly recommend coming here! Cheers to Kyle's Agency’s and thank you Ivan for everything you done."
Profile photo of Michelle Nguyen

Michelle Nguyen

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Nguyen
"Megan was so helpful in explaining the different options for my husband and I. We couldn’t have had a better experience with anyone else! Thank you Megan!!"
Profile photo of Carol Mausbach

Carol Mausbach

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Mausbach
"I have been insured by State Farm for 40+ years, and I have had several different agents. While the agent can make or break a deal; the office staff is crucial in developing trust and to rely on when getting information and the best service. Jo Ann and Kelley have always strived to give me the best options so I can make the decisions which fit my needs and budget."
Profile photo of Celina Yanez

Celina Yanez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celina Yanez
"I loved it here! Kyle and his team are great, they know a lot and they care a lot about their customers, they made me feel welcomed."
Profile photo of Ivan Yanez

Ivan Yanez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Yanez
"Kyle and his team taught me a lot about insurance and helped me with not only my insurance needs but also my financial needs! I could not have chosen a better place to take care of me!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Yanez

Jonathan Yanez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Yanez
"Kyles team was fantastic in helping me with my life and health insurance needs! Ivan and Jo did a great job with helping me find what I needed. 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Montgomery Busbee

Montgomery Busbee

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Montgomery Busbee
"Thank you for always taking care of us (your clients) you and your team have always been helpful and hasn't tried to sell anything to me like other agents I have called and talk to, it always nice to see people that do there jobs awesomely and try to help and take care of the clients, I hope you all are safe and happy."
Profile photo of Gary S

Gary S

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary S
"Great Insurance team to work with! Everybody in the office we have worked with is very professional and helpful, no matter the issue or problem. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Angelica Chavez-Villalobos

Angelica Chavez-Villalobos

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Chavez-Villalobos
"Ivan with Kyle Jungles team assisted greatly and effectively in the needs I had addressed. The office staff is very helpful and quick to make you feel apart of their home."
Profile photo of John Tran

John Tran

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Tran
"Megan is very professional and knowledgeable. She is my go to for any insurance needs. Thank you sincerely for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Maxwell Busbee

Maxwell Busbee

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maxwell Busbee
"The team at Kyle Jungel's office is knowledgeable and care about you more then just selling you a product."
Profile photo of Molly Ward

Molly Ward

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Ward
"Mrs. Johnna Munguia is the best agent around!!! Always available to answer all our questions, reliable with all her information. I will never go with another agent or company!"
Profile photo of Jay Wester

Jay Wester

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Wester
"Jo Ann answered all my questions and even some I did not ask."